The Pool & Other Stories Digital Download

Bluey follows the adventures of a lovable and inexhaustible six year old Blue Heeler puppy who lives with her dad, mum and four year old little sister, Bingo. In every episode, Bluey uses her limitless Blue Heeler energy to play elaborate games that unfold in unpredictable and hilarious ways.

This digital download includes the following episodes:

  1. Calypso
  2. The Doctor
  3. The Claw
  4. Markets
  5. Blue Mountains
  6. The Pool
  7. Shops
  8. Wagon Ride
  9. Taxi