Skip to content

Bluey Vol 4: Grannies & Other Stories

Bluey follows the adventures of a lovable and inexhaustible six-year-old Blue Heeler puppy who lives with her dad, mum and four-year-old little sister, Bingo. In every episode, Bluey uses her limitless Blue Heeler energy to play elaborate games that unfold in unpredictable and hilarious ways.

This DVD includes the following episodes:

  1. The Beach
  2. Pirates
  3. Grannies
  4. The Creek
  5. Fairies
  6. Work
  7. Bumpy and the Wise Old Wolfhound
  8. Trampoline
  9. The Dump